Appmakr

AppMakr is a site which you can create simple apps using a RSS feed. You can create android, iOS and windows 7 apps. There is a free option but your app has ads in it. You have to pay £99 a year for it to be included in the apple app store and £25 for the google play store. You can publish an android app and share the link. You have to go to settings and tick the box accept non-market apps.

An example of an android app is mine which contains all my blog posts. Download the latest version at http://www.appmakr.com/app_manager/builds/install_ota/241205?h=7550adc9d9764c1c72c769c5889fce86.

 

4 thoughts on “Appmakr

  1. I came to your Appmakr Louise Findlay Books page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. There is a company that you can get traffic from and they let you try it for free. I managed to get over 300 targetted visitors to day to my website. Check it out here http://voxseo.com/traffic

  2. I comment when I like a post on a site or I have something to contribute to the conversation. Usually it is a result of the fire communicated in the post I read.

    After this article I was actually moved enough to drop a leave a response :) I do have a few questions for you if you tend not to mind. Is it simply me or does it appear like a few of the remarks appear as if they are written by brain dead individuals? :-P

    And, if you are posting on additional social sites, I’d like to follow you. Would you list the complete urls of your social sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  3. I don’t even know howI finished up here, however I assumed this put used to be great. I do not recognise who you are but definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger in the event you are not already.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

